MISSIONARY COMMITTEE,

For the Year 1869-70.

Ministers.

President and Secretary of Conference.

John Davison.

R. Boyle.

J. Edgar.

William Bee.

William Herridge.

H. Harris.

J. Garner.

J. Goodman.

J. Cheetham.

W. Reid.

T. Crompton.

J. Markham.

S. C. Willis.

J. Milner.

W. Lomas.

W. S. Hughan.

R. Paul.

R. Hassard.

E. W. Whitworth.

R. Pattison.

Laymen.

R. Walker.

D. McLean.

W. Daniels.

W. D. Fitzpatrick.

R. I. Walker.

M. Joness.

T. Appleby.

J. Stonehouse.

W. Marshall.

R. Ward.

L. Walker.

I. Wilson.

J. Law.

D. Parks.

T. Whale.

W. Sturtridge.

S. Nicklin.

L. Purdy. W. P. Lacey.

G. Cook.

William Rowe, Secretary.

The Quarterly Meetings of this Committee shall be held in Toronto, on Thursday, the 11th of August; Thursday, the 19th of November, 1870, Thursday, 9th of February, and Thursday, the 11th of May, 1871. Missionaries are reminded that their Quarterly Reports must be in the hands of the Secretary one week before these dates, otherwise the grants will not be paid until the following quarter. * * The members of the Committee are requested to give the Secretary early notice of their intention to be present at the Sessions, that provision may be made for their entertainment among the friends.

The Ger

The fl

and tha we are usefulne were. while th work. Christ; world o Christia within abroad t time of tion are the bloc fatherle blasphe is ramp unblusl all the parts o superst charact renoun nations ly influ science

> T} the ye there v nent: courag arising

nor un

Church

Jesus 1

former

and sil