PHI BETA KAPPA-James Henry Flynn, Junior, David Gold, Jacob Kaufman, Harry August Rositzke, John Albert Sanford.

Sigma XI—Elected as Members: Professor Edward William Engel, 1925, Neil Bailey Reynolds, 1924, James Tihonovich Serduke, 1926. Elected as Associate Members, Class of 1931: James Henry Flynn, Junior, David Gold, John Stedman Irish, Carl McFee Johnson, Jacob Kaufman, Tyler Frederick MacMaster, Vincent Thomas Meara, John Albert Sanford, Graham Clark Thompson; Class of 1932: Herman Mynter Frazier.

WARNER PRIZE—for the Senior of the highest standing in the performance of collegiate duties and in moral deportment; awarded by the Faculty.

DAGGETT PRIZE—for the Senior of the best character and conduct, without respect to scholarship; awarded by the President.

Balley Prize-for the Senior who has rendered greatest service to the college in any field; awarded by the Faculty.

ARCHIBALD HIGH SCHOLARSHIP PRIZE—for the Senior of highest standing in the Classical Course.

Pullman Prizes—two in number—one for a Senior in the Classical Course, and one for a Senior in one of the Engineering Courses.

ALLEN PRIZES-for the two Seniors presenting superior essays on any subject.

THOMPSON-STARRETT PRIZE OF THE LOUIS J. AND MARY E. HOROWITZ FOUNDATION—for excellence in the Building Construction Course.

Freling H. Smith Prize in History—for a Senior of high rank writing the best thesis under the direction of the Department of History.

The Richmond Prize in the Fine Arts—a prize of Fifty Dollars in gold was founded by President Charles Alexander Richmond for excellence in the fine arts, the conditions to be determined by the professor giving the course, the award to be made by a committee of three appointed by the Faculty, of which the professor in charge shall be one.

KRUESI SELF-IMPROVEMENT PRIZE—a prize of Twenty-Five dollars is given by Mr. Paul J. Kruesi, of the Class of 1900, to that member of the Senior Class who has shown the greatest improvement during the four years of his college course.

Fuller Prizes—a gold medal—for a Senior of high grade in Chemistry, who has shown the most ability in original experimental work. A silver medal—to that member of the Sophomore Class whose work of the first two years in the Department of Chemistry has given the greatest promise of a successful career in that subject.

Allison-Foote Prizes—for the three students who have contributed most to the participation of Union College in intercollegiate debating.

GOODRICH-DUANE PRIZES—two in number—for the successful competitors in the Extemporaneous Debate Contest, open to all students in college.

Oratorical Prizes—four in number—for the successful competitors in the Junior and the Sophomore Oratorical Contests.

THE LOUIS OPPENHEIM CLASS OF 1875 SCHOLARSHIP PRIZE—awarded to the Freshman of the highest standing in the Bachelor of Arts Course.

JAMES HENRY TURNBULL PRIZE—awarded to the Sophomore of highest standing in Physics.

Van Orden Prize—for the Freshman who excels in the work of the English Department and writes the best essay; awarded by the English Department.

WILLIAM C. SAXTON SCHOLARSHIP-Ninety Dollars a year for three years at the Albany Law School.

GILBERT M. SPIER MEMORIAL LAW SCHOLARSHIP-amounting to Ninety Dollars, for one year in the Albany Law School.

JOHN K. PORTER MEMORIAL LAW SCHOLARSHIPS, three in number, amounting to Ninety Dollars each, for one year, in any law school.

FULLER MEDICAL SCHOLARSHIPS—One Hundred and Fifty Dollars a year for four years at the Albany Medical College, two granted each year.

PULLMAN, CLASS OF 1895, OSWALD, HURST, SNELL, SILLIMAN, THORNE SCHOLARSHIPS—awarded by the Executive Committee.

S. Oakley Vander Poel Prize—for the Senior medical student who passes the best bedside examination in general medicine.

Townsend Prize—for the medical student who passes the best examination in first year Physiology.

JAMES PETER BOYD PRIZE-for the Senior medical student having the highest standing in Obstetrics.

The Daggett Trust—two prizes for medical students—for the two Seniors maintaining the best deportment, irrespective of scholarship.

John Milton Bigelow Prize—for the Senior medical student who passes the best examination in diseases of the nose and throat.

ALBANY COUNTY TUBERCULOSIS ASSOCIATION PRIZE—for the medical student having the best standing in his work in Tuberculosis.

MEDICAL RESERVE OFFICERS' TRAINING CORPS PRIZE—for the Senior medical student attaining the highest rank in course in Military Science and Tactics.

SAMUEL W. GREEN PRIZE-for the Senior medical student having the highest standing in Ophthalmology.

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION PRIZE—for the Senior Pharmaceutical Chemistry student having the highest average scholarship for the year.