Standing Committees **67.** (1) The standing committees shall be as follows:

Library

(a) The Joint Committee on the Library of Parliament to which shall be appointed seventeen senators.

Printing

(b) The Joint Committee on the Printing of Parliament to which shall be appointed twenty-one senators.

Restau-

(c) The Joint Committee on the Restaurant of Parliament to which shall be appointed the Speaker and six other senators.

Scrutiny of Regulations (d) The Joint Committee on Scrutiny of Regulations to which shall be appointed eight senators.

Official Languages (e) The Joint Committee on Official Languages to which shall be appointed nine senators.

Standing Rules and Orders (f) The Committee on Standing Rules and Orders, composed of fifteen members, four of whom shall constitute a quorum, which is empowered on its own initiative to propose to the Senate amendments to the rules from time to time.

Internal Economy, Budgets and Administration (g) The Committee on Internal Economy, Budgets and Administration, composed of fifteen members, four of whom shall constitute a quorum, which is authorized on its own initiative to consider all matters of a financial or administrative nature relating to the internal management of the Senate.