

September, 1897.

Vol. 1. No. 6.

## OFFICERS OF THE SOCIETY.

Honorary President, - - W. W. OGILVIE.

Honorary Vice President, - - ROBERT MACKAY.

Honorary Microscopist and
Entomologist, - - VERY REVD. DEAN CARMICHAEL.

President, - - - - W. W. OGILVIE.

ROBERT MACKAY.

REVD. DR. CAMPBELL.

VERY REVD. DEAN CARMICHAEL.

W. M. RAMSAY, Westmount.

Vice President, - - - - C. P. NEWMAN, Lachine.

## DIRECTORS.

David Williamson. E. K. Watson. James Copeland. FRANK ROY.
THOMAS HALL.
JOHN DOYLE.

T. W. BURDON.

W. ORMISTON ROY, Secretary-Treasurer, P.O. Box 778, Montreal.

This publication is furnished free of charge to all life members of the Society, and to all ordinary members upon payment of the annual membership fee of \$2.00 per annum.