DEPARTMENT OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS OF CANADA

Lester B. Pearson Building, 125 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, Ontario, K1A 0G2

The Right Honourable Charles Joseph Clark, P.C. (m), Secretary of State for External Affairs Offices: House of Commons, Room 165-EE Lester B. Pearson Building, Room A10 (tel: 995-1851)

The Honourable Pat Carney, P.C., Minister for International Trade Offices: House of Commons, Room 440-N Lester B. Pearson Building, Room A8 (tel: 992-7332)

The Honourable Monique Landry, P.C. (m), Minister for External Relations Offices: House of Commons, Room 582-CB Lester B. Pearson Building, Room B5 (tel: 995-7269)

Place du Centre, 12th Floor (tel: 995-7269)

Mr. James H. Taylor (m), Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, A8 214 (tel: 993-4911)

Mr. Derek H. Burney (m), Associate Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, A8 211 (tel: 990-5764)

Mr. Gerald Shannon (m), Deputy Minister for International Trade Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, A8 106 (tel: 990-4999)

Mr. Théodore J. Arcand (m), Chief of Protocol Office: Lester B. Pearson Building, Room A1-290 (tel: 992-2344)

After normal working hours, calls should be directed to the Duty Officer at (613)996-8885.