WELLINGTON SOUTH consisting of that part of the county of Wellington lying south of a line described as commencing at the northwest corner of the township of Pilkington and following the north boundary of the said township, the north and east boundaries of the township of Nichol and the north boundary of the townships of Eramosa and Erin to the east boundary of the said county.

WENTWORTH consisting of the county of Wentworth excepting that part of the city of Hamilton lying west of Paradise Road and north and east of Coate's Paradise and also that part lying east of Ottawa Street.

YORK NORTH consisting of all that part of the county of York lying north of the southerly boundary of the townships of Vaughan and Markham.

YORK SOUTH consisting of all that part of the county of York lying east of Yonge Street, south of the southerly boundary of the township of Markham and outside the city of Toronto.

YORK WEST consisting of that part of the county of York lying west of Yonge Street south of the south boundary of the township of Vaughan and outside the city of Toronto.