Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Messrs. Gleave and Howe for Messrs. Knight and Korchinski on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Messrs. Guay (Lévis), Lessard (LaSalle), McCleave and Rock for Messrs. Caccia, Smith (Saint-Jean), Lundrigan and Thomas (Moncton) on the Standing Committee on Labour, Manpower and Immigration.

Mr. Howe for Mr. Forrestall on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Sullivan for Mr. Guay (Lévis) on the Standing Committee on Justice and Legal Affairs.

Messrs. Lundrigan and Thomas (Moncton) for Messrs. McCleave and Rock on the Standing Committee on Labour, Manpower and Immigration.

Mr. Knight for Mr. Rowland on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Duquet and Pringle for Messrs. Smith (Saint-Jean) and Loiselle on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

Messrs. Corriveau, Smith (Saint-Jean), Roy (Timmins) and Guay (St. Boniface) for Messrs. Lessard (La-Salle), Beer, Côté (Richelieu) and Crossman on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

At 10.25 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).