El Salvador

Vacant

Equatorial Guinea

His Excellency Estanislao ESONO ANGUESOMO

Mrs. Ana Constantina GARRIGA MBASOGO

Mr. Alejandro MADIBA VALLE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Admin Staff

Ethiopia

His Excellency Zaid Woldegebriel HAGOS

Georgia

His Excellency Alexander LATSABIDZE

His Excellency Victor Kwakye MAMPHEY

Greece

Her Excellency Ekaterini NASSIKA

Ms. Iliana ANDRITSOU Mrs. Elpida KORYFIDOU

Miss Christina PAPAKONSTANTINOU

Mrs. Eleftheria VELENTZA

Guatemala

Vacant

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Honduras

His Excellency Hector Orlando RAMIREZ FUNES

Iceland

Vacant

Indonesia

His Excellency Dr. Teuku FAIZASYAH

Mr. Andy ARON

Mr. Saptandri WIDIYANTO

Mrs. Azmi NADRA

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

His Excellency Ziv NEVO KULMAN

Kazakhstan

His Excellency Konstantin ZHIGALOV

Mr. Nurzhan AITMAKHANOV

Lebanon

Mr. Souleiman EID

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE

(Administration)

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Adviser

Adviser

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Admin Staff

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative