## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Permanent Representative Her Excellency Yalda NATIQ

Albania

Permanent Representative Her Excellency Elida PETOSHATI

Algeria

Vacant

Angola Vacant

Armenia

His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

Vacant **Bahamas** 

His Excellency Calsey Willmore JOHNSON

Permanent Representative

Belgium Vacant

Benin

Permanent Representative His Excellency Comlan Pamphile GOUTONDJI

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vacant

Colombia

His Excellency Alberto MUNOZ GOMEZ Permanent Representative

Côte d'Ivoire

Alternate Representative Mr. Charles Kouadio KANGA

Croatia

Permanent Representative His Excellency Veselko GRUBISIC

Mrs. Mirta Marina CRESPO FRASQUIERI Permanent Representative

Cyprus

Permanent Representative His Excellency Georgios CHACALLI

Czech Republic

His Excellency Pavel HRNCIR Permanent Representative

Denmark Vacant

**Ecuador** 

Mr. Ivan Fernando ARELLANO LASCANO Alternate Representative

El Salvador

Vacant

**Equatorial Guinea** 

His Excellency Estanislao ESONO ANGUESOMO Permanent Representative Mrs. Ana Constantina GARRIGA MBASOGO Alternate Representative

Mr. Alejandro MADIBA VALLE Admin Staff

Ethiopia

His Excellency Zaid Woldegebriel HAGOS Permanent Representative

Georgia

Permanent Representative His Excellency Alexander LATSABIDZE

His Excellency Simon Christopher M. ALLOTEY Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Her Excellency Ekaterini NASSIKA

Ms. Iliana ANDRITSOU Alternate Representative Miss Christina PAPAKONSTANTINOU Adviser

Mrs. Eleftheria VELENTZA Adviser

Page 155 Guatemala