- * Ambassador
- ** Minister-Counsellor (Immigration)
- Counsellor (Commercial/ Technical Cooperation) and Consul
- Counsellor (immigration)
- ** Counsellor (Immigration)
- Counsellor (Immigration)
 - ** Canadian Defence Attaché
 - * Attaché (Medical)
 - First Secretary (Administration) and Consul
 First Secretary (immigration)
 - ** First Secretary (immigration)
 - Resident in Riga, Latvia
 - ** Resident in London, Britain
- *** Resident in Stockholm, Sweden
- **** Resident in Warsaw, Poland

ETHIOPIA - Addis Ababa

Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

Chancery:

Street Address: The Canadian Embassy, Old Airport Area, Wereda 23, Kebele 12, House No.12 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy, P. O. Box 1130, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Telephone (011 251 1) 71 30 22

Facsimile (011 251 1) 71 30 33
E-mail Address addis@dfait-maeci.oc.ca

Program Support Unit:

Telephone (011 251 1) 71 56 00 Facsimile (011 251 1) 71 57 44

Ambassador
Counsellor (Development) and Consul
First Secretary (Administration) and Consul
First Secretary (Development)
Second Secretary (Development)
Second Secretary and Vice-Consul

- Counsellor (Commercial)
- Canadian Defence Attaché
- Attaché (Medical)
- First Secretary (Immigration)
- First Secretary (Immigration)
- First Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Attaché
- Third Secretary (Immigration)
- Resident in Nairobi, Kenya

Mr. Peter L. McKellar Mr. J. Roberge

Mr. D. Rossetti

Mrs. D. Defoy Ms. H. Amundsen

Col A. Wojcik
Dr. G. Giovinazzo
Mr. R. Flanagan

Mr. K. Francis Mr. D. Barr

Mr. John Schram Mr. R. Beadle

Ms. O. Rouleau Ms. J. Rivard

Ms. C. Lavoie Ms. K. Verrier-Fréchette

Mr. R. Rose

Col J. Desrochers Dr. V. Hindle Ms. N. Smolynec Mr. K. Swinton

Mr. G. Hawkes Ms. J. McCann

Ms. L. Rudover Mr. J.-P. Lavoie

Mr. T. Loewen Ms. H. Michaud