## SCHEDULE A.-Continued.

NAME OF DISTRICT.	PLACES COMPRISED.	CHEFS LIEUX.
Kamouraska	Counties of Kamouraska, and Temiscouata.	Parish of St. Louis de Kamouraska.
Montmagny	Counties of L'Islet, Montmagny, and Bellechasse.	Village of Montmagny:
Beauce	Counties of Beauce, and Dorchester.	Parish of St. Joseph de la Beauce.
Arthabaska	Counties of Megantic, Arthabaska, and Drummond.	Parish of St. Christophe d'Arthabaska.
St. Francis	Counties of Richmond, (including the Town of Sherbrooke,) Wolfe, Compton, and Stanstead.	Town of Sherbrooke.
Bedford	Counties of Shefford, Missisquoi, and Brome.	Nelsonville, in the Town- ship of Dunham.
St. Hyacinth	Counties of St Hyaciath, Bagot, and Rouville.	Town of St. Hyacinth.
Iberville	Counties of St. John's, Napierville, and Iberville.	Town of St. John.
Beauharnois	Counties of Huntingdon, Beauharnois, and Chateauguay.	Village of Beauhamois.

Provided that if the name of the place which is the Chef Lieu of any District shall be changed, the place shall nevertheless continue to be the Chef Lieu by its new name.