ion,

y.

'y.

. B.

d into

Question 5.-Who are now received on trial?

Thos. A. Wilson, Wm. Shears,

R. S. Stevens, W. J. Crofts,

William Phillips.

Question 6.-What students are allowed to attend the Institution?

R W. Hudgell, Cumberland District, who has travelled one year.

Question 7.-What ministers have died since last Conference?

Matthew Richey, D. D., John S. Addy, Lamert Stevens.

[See Obituaries Page 44.]

Question 8.—Who are the Supernumerary ministers?

Angwin, Thomas Bent, Jo eph F. Bottere I, Edmund Bird, R chey Buckley, James Day, Geo. F. Hart, J. R.

Hennigar, J. G. Hemmeon, J. B. Johnson, Geo. (A) Johnson, R. O'B. Lickhart, Christopher Weldon, A. F.

Morton, Roland

Nicolson, Alexander Taylor, James Temple, R. A. Tuttle, G. W. McMurray, D. D., John Wasson, Robert

Question 9.—What Supernumeraries return to the full work of the ministry?

T. W. Smith.

Question 10.-Who are deposed from the office of the Ministry ?

ANSWER.

None.

Question 11.-Who have withdrawn from our Ministry? ANSWER.

George O. Robinson.