- 56. SIMCOE NORTH consisting of that part of the county of Simcoe included in the townships of Nottawasaga, Sunnidale, Vespra and Flos, and including the town of Barrie. (*No change*).
- 57. STORMONT consisting of the county of Stormont, including the city of Cornwall. (No change).
- 58. SUDBURY consisting of the city of Sudbury, the township of McKim, and the town of Copper Cliff. (Change in boundary.)
- 59. TIMISKAMING consisting of that portion of the territorial district of Timiskaming lying south of a line drawn from the northeast corner of the township of Ossian, westerly along the northern boundaries of the row of townships west of Ossian township to the northwest corner of the township of Fallon; and east of the line described as commencing at the northwest corner of the township of Fallon and running southerly along the westerly boundary of the townships of Fallon and Cleaver, and along the westerly boundary of the territorial district of Timiskaming. (No change).
- 60. TIMMINS consisting of those portions of the territorial districts of Timiskaming and Cochrane bounded as follows: commencing at the intersection of the easterly boundary of the province of Ontario with the south shore of Lake Abitibi; thence westerly along the said south shore to a point due north of the east boundary of the township of Milligan; thence southerly along the said east boundary to its intersection with the north boundary of the township of McCool; thence westerly along the said north boundary and the north boundaries of the adjoining townships to the northwest corner of the township of Côté; thence southerly along the western boundary of the township of Côté and the townships lying immediately to the south thereof, to the south boundary of the township of Pharand; thence easterly along the said south boundary, and the south boundaries of the adjoining townships to the east boundary of the township of Geikie; thence northerly along the east boundaries of the townships of Geikie and Douglas to the south boundary of the township of Langmuir; thence easterly along the south boundaries of the township of Langmuir and the townships to the east thereof to the east boundaries of the township of Pontiac; thence northerly along the easterly boundaries of the township of Pontiac and of the townships to the north thereof to the place of commencement. (No change).
- 61. VICTORIA consisting of the county of Victoria, the provisional county of Haliburton and those parts of the county of Ontario included in the townships of Rama, Mara, Thorah and Brock. (No change).
- 62. WATERLOO NORTH consisting of the city of Kitchener and the town of Waterloo and that part of the county of Waterloo contained in the townships of Wellesley and Woolwich and that part of the township of Waterloo lying north of a line described as commencing at the southwest corner of lot forty-six (46) and following the southerly boundaries of the said lot and of lots forty-seven (47) forty-eight (48), fifty (50), fifty-one (51), and fifty-three (53), the projection of the boundary of the last mentioned lot, the Grand River upstream, the projection of the boundary between lots one hundred and thirteen (113) and one hundred and fourteen (114), and the said boundary, the westerly and northerly boundaries of lot one hundred and seven (107), and the northerly boundary of lots one hundred and six (106), eighty-four (84) and ninety-six (96) to the east boundary of the said township of Waterloo. (No change).
- 63. WATERLOO SOUTH consisting of that part of the county of Waterloo contained in the townships of Wilmot and Dumfries North and that part of