Professor Alexander Moens
Department of Political Science
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia

Professor Georg Nolte
Max Planck Institute for Public International
Law
Heidelberg, Germany

Mr. Sébastien N'singi Faculty of Law University of Ottawa Ottawa, Ontario

Dr. Dean Oliver Norman Paterson School of International Affairs Carleton University Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Geoffrey A.H. Pearson Ottawa, Ontario

Dr. Evan Potter Editor Canadian Foreign Policy Journal Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Stéphane Rabi Faculty of Law University of Ottawa Ottawa, Ontario

Professor Denis Stairs
McCullough Professor
Department of Political Science
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Professor John E. Trent
Department of Political Science
University of Ottawa
Ottawa, Ontario

Professor Harald von Riekhoff Department of Political Science Carleton University Ottawa, Ontario

Dmitri A. Vassiljev Counsellor Embassy of the Russian Federation Ottawa, Ontario

Professor David Wippman Cornell Law School Ithaca, New York

Mr. Gregory Wirick Parliamentary Centre Ottawa, Ontario

Ms. Nathalie Zend Norman Paterson School of International Affairs, Carleton University Ottawa, Ontario