## SESSIONAL COMMITTEE

On

## RAILWAYS AND SHIPPING owned, operated and controlled by the Government

Chairman: H. P. Cavers, Esq.,

## and Messrs:

Bell
Byrne
Carter
Carrick
Cavers
Churchill
Follwell
Fulton
Gillis

Hahn
Hamilton (Notre-Damede-Grâce)
Hamilton (York West)
Hanna
Harrison
Healy
Johnston (Bow River)
Knight

Langlois (Gaspe)
Lavigne
Legare
McCulloch (Pictou)
Mitchell (Sudbury)
Murphy (Westmorland)
Power (Quebec South)
St. Laurent (Temiscouata)
Weaver

Antoine Chasse, Clerk of the Committee.