And the question being put on the main motion,—That Bill C-126, An Act respecting the Construction of a Line of Railway in the Province of Alberta and in the Northwest Territories by Canadian National Railway Company from a point at or near Grimshaw, in the Province of Alberta, in a northerly direction to Great Slave Lake, in the Northwest Territories, be now read a third time and do pass; it was agreed to on the following division:

YEAS

MESSRS:

Aitken (Miss),	Dubois,	Lambert,	Pallett,
Allard,	English,	Legere,	Parizeau,
Allmark,	Fairclough (Mrs.),	Lennard,	Pascoe,
Argue,	Fane.	Macdonald (Mrs.),	Paul,
Balcer,	Fleming (Eglinton),	MacEwan.	Payne,
Baldwin,	Flemming (Royal),	MacInnis,	Pitman,
Beech,	Forbes,	MacLean (Queens),	Pugh,
Bell (Carleton),	Fournier,	MacLellan,	Rapp,
Bell (Saint John-	Fréchette.	McBain,	Régnier.
Albert),	Grafftey,	McFarlane,	Ricard,
Bigg,	Grenier,	McGee,	Robinson,
Bissonnette,	Grills,	McGrath,	Rogers,
Bourbonnais,	Gundlock,	McGregor,	Rompré,
Browne (Vancouver-	Hales,	McIntosh,	Rynard,
Kingsway),	Halpenny,	McLennan,	Simpson,
Brunsden,	Hamilton	McQuillan,	Skoreyko,
Cadieu,	(Qu'Appelle),	Mandziuk,	Small,
Campbell	Harkness,	Matthews,	Smallwood,
(Lambton-Kent),	Hees,	Milligan,	Smith (Calgary
Campbell	Henderson,	Monteith (Perth),	South),
(Stormont),	Hicks,	Monteith (Verdun),	Smith (Lincoln),
Cardiff,	Hodgson,	Morissette,	Smith (Simcoe
Cathers,	Horner (Acadia),	Morris,	North),
Chambers,	Horner	Muir (Cape	Speakman,
Charlton,	(Jasper-Edson),	Breton North	Spencer,
Churchill,	Horner	and Victoria),	Stewart,
Clancy,	(The Battlefords),	Muir (Lisgar),	Stinson,
Coates,	Howard,	Murphy,	Tassé,
Cooper,	Jones,	Nasserden,	Thrasher,
Creaghan,	Jorgenson,	Nesbitt,	Tremblay,
Crouse,	Jung,	Nielsen,	Vivian,
Danforth,	Keays,	Noble,	Webster,
Deschambault,	Kennedy,	Nowlan,	White,
Diefenbaker,	Knowles,	Nugent,	Winch,
Dinsdale,	Korchinski,	O'Leary,	Winkler,
Dorion,	Kucherepa,	Ormiston,	Wratten—135.
Drysdale,	Lahaye,	The second secon	

NAYS

MESSRS:

Badanai,	Denis,	LaMarsh (Miss),	Pickersgill,
Benidickson,	Deschatelets,	Lessard,	Racine,
Boivin,	Dumas,	Loiselle.	Richard
Caron,	Eudes,	McIlraith.	(Ottawa East),
Carter,	Garland,	McMillan,	Roberge,
Chevrier,	Godin,	McWilliam,	Robichaud,
Clermont,	Granger,	Matheson,	Tucker—30.
Crestohl,	Hellyer.	Meunier.	

Accordingly, the said bill was read the third time and passed.