## **SECRETARIAT**

Mr. Olumuyiwa Benard ALIU\* President

Ms. Fang LIU Secretary General

Mr. Boubacar DJIBO\*

Director
(Air Transport Bureau)

Mr. Rahul BHALLA Chief

(Finance Branch)

Mr. Carlos Francisco MENDEZ GUIJARRO

Chief
(Technical Co-operation Bureau)

Ms. Grace Auma Ogal OKUNGU Chief

Mr. Ahmed EL SEHEMAWI

Chief
(Language and Publications Branch)

Mrs. Kamini Devi BALRAM Chief

(Administrative Affairs)

Mrs. Shuo RUAN Senior Official

Mrs. Oyetoun Foluwake ADEGBESAN

Mr. Giles Daemon Dru STRICKLER

Senior Official

Senior Official

Mr. Alidou SINARE Senior Official
Mrs. Thilly Renee V. DE BODT Senior Official

Mr. Gang QI Senior Official
Mr. Michael LEITGAB Senior Official

Mr. Vinesh WINODAN

Mr. Nicolas, Brooke HINCHLIFFE

Senior Official

Mr. Gunter Alexander Eduard PUFAHL

Mr. Sylvain Didier LEFOYER

Mr. William Alan FRASER

Senior Official

Senior Official

Mr. William Alan FRASER

Mr. Brian-Mark DECOUTO

Senior Official

Senior Official

Senior Official

Mr. Manuel CABALLERO ALARCON

Mr. Raza Ali Hussein GULAM

Mr. Kasse Eugene BEUMKES

Mr. Hubert Jean-Pierre GATTET

Senior Official

Senior Official

Mrs. Leanne KINSELLA-TAYLOR Senior Official
Mr. Oluwagbemiga FAGBEMI Senior Official
Mr. Nikolai RAZGONOV Senior Official

Mrs. Katie Elizabeth SCHMIDT Senior Official
Mr. Ignacio IGLESIA FIGUEROA Senior Official

Mr. Zhequan SONGSenior OfficialMrs. Sachiko HASUMISenior OfficialMr. Vincent John SMITHSenior OfficialMr. Paul Allan ADAMSONSenior Official

Mr. Clifford Charles SWEATTE Senior Official Mrs. Xiaojia HU Senior Official

Mrs. Johanna Dalena JORDAAN Senior Official
Mr. Louis Kweku OPOKU Senior Official