Netherlands Finland	His Excellency Henk Ary Christiaan VAN DER ZWAN His Excellency Vesa Ilmari LEHTONEN	October 3, 2016 October 3, 2016
Uruguay		October 3, 2016
Latvia	His Excellency Karlis EIHENBAUMS His Excellency Martin Alejandro VIDAL DELGADO	September 6, 2016 September 6, 2016
Bolivia	His Excellency Pablo GUZMAN LAUGIER	September 6, 2016
Ireland	His Excellency Jim KELLY	September 6, 2016
Bangladesh	His Excellency Mizanur RAHMAN	September 6, 2016
Togolese Republic	His Excellency Ekpao NOLAKI	September 6, 2016

\* Non Resident