Headquarters Accommodation (ACSB) Adams Noel C Chisholm F G Cullen W H Dell P W H Reinke J Furnishings and Building Maintenance Enquiries	2–7095 6–4406 6–4385 5–6840 6–4385 2–7005
Special Services (ACSS) McLeod W P Authorities Index	6–4037 2–1579
Telephones and Parking (ACST) MacCormack M A Stewart L G - Enquiries Telephone Accounts Parking	6-4808
Production Services (DSSP) (see page 17 - Department of Supply and Services)	
COMMERCIAL POLICY (ECL) 334 Langevin Block	
BULL R A - Director Divisional Secretary - Lee Miss L M Shannon G - Deputy Director Bryce A D Colli T R Déry Jean-Marc Kinsman J K B Robinson J M Roy M Weekes J M	2-8760

. .

3

COM	10N.E	ITH	INSTIT	UT IONS	(FCC)
201	Doly	Buil	lding		

MOORE V C - Director	2-6356
Divisional Secretary - Gordon Miss J S .	
Welsh M	

CONSULAR OPERATIONS (CRO)

AGNES N M - Director Secretary - Riddle Miss R J Divisional Secretary	2-7154
Enquiries and Stenographic Section Registry	
Assistance to Canadians Abroad Stock Miss E M - Head of Section Charlebois Miss M Foley G C Kennedy Miss J Mutter Miss S V Oxley Miss P Smith C B	2-5460 2-7992 2-1142 2-7992 2-1152
Visas and Entry Munro Miss J E - Head of Section Reunification of Families Bryson J E Cholette Miss M A Visa Co-ordination Lavigne C E	2-0977 2-3705
Contingency Planning and General Services S Head of Section Sparks Miss J - (Registration) General Service Clarke F	2 - 1] 52 6-0400

COMMONWEALTH HEADS OF <u>COVERNMENT MEETING TASK FORCE</u> (HGMT) 3rd Floor Hope Building (63 Sparks St)	
ROBERTS P M - Director Secretary	
Chapman V - Deputy Director	5-8570
Secretary - Horbaty Miss 0 Boyce C - Accommodation Officer	
Johnstone B V - Administration Officer .	5-8582
McCann Ms J - Administrative Secretary .	5-8593

CONSULAR	POLICY	AMD	RESEARCH	(CRR)
M-1 Daly Building				

CHATILLON C - Director Divisional Secretary Roger F B - Deputy Director Cowling Miss M McFarlane Miss M E	6-4106 2-5313 2-7814
Training Cole D P Stenographic Section	

Morel Miss S 6-4374