SESSIONAL COMMITTEE ON

RAILWAYS, AIR LINES AND SHIPPING Owned and Controlled by the Government

Chairman: Hon. W. Earl Rowe Vice-Chairman: Mr. Yvon R. Tassé

Messrs.

Bourbonnais, Brassard (*Lapointe*), Broome, Carter, Chevrier, Chown, Creaghan, Drysdale, Fisher, Fraser, Grills, Gundlock, Hardie, Kennedy, Loiselle, Martini, Mitchell, Monteith (Verdun), Pascoe, Robichaud, Robinson, Rowe, Rynard, Smith (Calgary South), Smith (Simcoe North), Tassé—26.

Antonio Plouffe, Assistant Chief Clerk of Committees.