

- Mr. Seyed Mohammad Reza JAFARI, Second Counsellor
- Mr. Abolghasem YAZDANI NIA (m), Third Counsellor
- Mr. Mohammad Reza MOUSAVI (m), Third Counsellor
- Mr. Jalal SAMADI (m), Third Counsellor
- Mr. Mahmood NOURANI (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Seyed Abbas JOZI (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Alireza Taghi KOHZAD (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Saeed MAZLAGHANI (m), Attaché
- Mr. Fazel ARDESHIR LARIJANI (m), Attaché (Cultural Affairs)
- Mr. Abdolmajid KAMJOU (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Mostafa SHEIKHI (m), Third Secretary

IRAQ (Embassy of the Republic of Iraq)

215 McLeod Street, Ottawa, K2P 0Z8, Canada Tel: (613) 236-9177 Fax: (613) 567-1101

Vacant, Ambassador

IRELAND (Embassy of Ireland)

130 Albert Street, Suite 1105, Ottawa, K1P 5G4, Canada Tel: (613) 233-6281 Fax: (613) 233-5835 E-mail: emb.ireland@sympatico.ca

His Excellency Martin BURKE, Ambassador and Mrs. Mary BURKE Ms. Noreen O'SULLIVAN (m), First Secretary Ms. Marcella Ann SMYTH, Third Secretary

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Calgary, AB:

3803-8A St. S.W., T2T 3B6 Tel: (403) 243-2970 Fax: (403) 287-1023

Mr. John Cameron MILLIKEN, Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta

Edmonton, AB:

13 Glenmeadow Crescent, T8N 3A2 Tel: (780) 458-0810 Fax: (780) 458-6483

Ms. Bridget CAHILL, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta

Montréal, QC: 1590 Doctor Penfield Avenue, H3G 1C5 Tel: (514) 848-7389 email:kenneal@vax2.concordia.ca

Mr. Michael KENNEALLY, Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Québec