APPENDIX

STANDARD TIME ZONES IN CANADA

DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME:

Each year on the last Sunday of April, Daylight Saving Time comes into effect. All timepieces are advanced by one hour. The only Canadian province that does not use Daylight Saving Time is Saskatchewan.

STANDARD TIME:

On the last Saturday in October, Canada reverts to Standard Time.



Ş