## SPECIAL ADVISORY GROUP ON GRAINS (TGX)

CD HOWE 1	west
CATHCART R H M - Executive Secretary 5-	
Cooney Mrs V 5-	7127
Ferguson J B - Administrative Officer 5-	
Gribbon Mrs L 5- Henry J E 5-	
Registry	1044
Sullivan Mrs K 2-	2860

## GRAIN MARKETING BUREAU (TGD)

CD HOWE 1 west

O'CONNELL N A - Director General	2-6329
Murphy Miss C	2-7404
Gibson D A - Deputy Director General	6-8322
Bildwin Mrs N	6-8322
Guilbault Mrs K M - Technical Assistant .	6-5613
Registry	6-75B5
Programs Section	

## CEREAL GRAINS DIVISION (TGC)

CD HOWE 1	west
KIDD S E - Director5-Divisional Secretary - Marinelli Mrs G5-Davidson B5-Fawcett P D5-Hedley H A5-	-8374 -8374 -8374

#### MARKET AND POLICY ANALYSIS DIVISION (TGP)

CU NUME I WES

.

## OILSEEDS DIVISION (TGO)

CD HOWE	l west
ARMSTRONG H T - Director Divisional Secretary - Simmons Mrs A House W M Mc8ride A D Sigal S J	6-7871 6-7871 6-7871

### TECHNOLOGY AND INVESTMENT DEVELOPMENT BUREAU (TTD)

.

#### PEARSON C 5

CAMPBELL D I	- A/Director General	6-1891
Divisional	Secretary	6-1893
Watanabee Dr	Akira	6-5758

## INVESTMENT DEVELOPMENT DIVISION (TTI)

PF/	IRS	ON	c	5
r 🖬 /	<b>11 J</b>	UN	<u> </u>	J

DINGLEDINE P	- Director	6-1061
Divisional	Secretary	6-1061

## SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND COMMUNICATIONS POLICY DIVISON (TTS)

#### PEARSON C 6

WOOLLCOMBE Stephen - Director
Greenwood Ward - Deputy Director and
'Head of Section
8radley Victor 2-2466
Cox 8rian 3-5193
Leclair François
Stone John 3-5275
Space and Communications Section
Mosser Mary - Head of Section 2-6002
McNiven A É 6-3908

#### CD HOWE 1 west TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT DIVISION (TTT)

# PEARSON C 5

CAMPBELL D I - Director	6-1891
Divisional Secretary - Bavington J-M	6-1893
Moeser H - Industrial Technology	
Roy L - Administration	6-7608
Information Systems:	
Bustos L A	6-1427
Boyer O	6-1908
Casey B P	6-1918
Chernushenko A T	6-1930
Laing R	
Smirle J C - (Computer Systems)	6-1908
Telecommunications and Services	
Best D R - Deputy Director	6-1907
Haig D	
Hart G	
Laberge F	



. ,