## McGill Centennial Endowment

1. Date of Campaign, 15th to 20th November, 1920.

2. Objective, \$5,000,000.00.

3. Organization.-

Visitor—His Excellency the Duke of Devonshire, K.G., G.C.M.G., G.C.V.O., P.C.

Principal—Sir Arthur Currie, G.C.M.G., K.C.B., LL.D.

(a) Citizens Committee:

Honorary Chairman—R. B. Angus. Honorary Vice-Chairmen—Sir Montagu Allan, Kt.; J. W. McConnell.

(b) Campaign Executive:

Honorary Chairman—Sir Vincent Meredith, Bart. Chairman—E. W. Beatty, K.C. Vice-Chairman—Sir Charles Gordon, G.B.E.; W. M. Birks. Honorary Treasurer—John W. Ross. Secretary—A. P. S. Glassco, B.Sc. Members of Board of Governors.

(c) Special Names Committee:
Honorary Chairman—E. W. Beatty, K.C.
Chairman—P. P. Cowans.

(d) Campaign Finance Committee: Hon. Chairman—Charles J. Fleet, B.A., B.C.L., K.C.

Chairman—H. R. Drummond. Secretary—D. A. Budge. Treasurer—A. D. Anderson.

(e) Publicity Committee:

Chairman—Rt. Hon. Lord Atholstan, LL.D. Vice-Chairmen—J. M. Gibbon; J. A. Nicholson, M.A., LL.D.

(f) Committee on Objects of Campaign: Chairman—A. J. Brown, K.C.

(g) Committee on Team Organization: Chairman—C. E. Neill.

(h) Graduates Committee:

Honorary Chairman—Dean F. D. Adams, Ph.D., D.Sc., LL.D., F.R.S. Honorary Vice-Chairman—Lt.-Col. Herbert Molson, M.C. Chairman—Graham Drinkwater, B.Sc. Vice-Chairmen—Representatives from Arts, Law, Science, Medical Dentistry, Macdonald College, Royal Victoria College, Graduate Society, Undergraduates. Secretaries—J. W. Jeakins, B.A.; E. B. Tilt, B.Sc.