The names of the Office Bearers and Managers for the past year were read to the meeting, and re-elected with power to add to their numbers.

The thanks of the meeting were then accorded to the REV. WM. BOND for his very efficient conduct in the Chair.

Office Bearers.

MRS. DAVIDSON.

MRS. SAMUEL OGDEN,
MISS WINN,

MISS HARVEY,
MRS. HILL,

Secretary

1st. Directress.

2nd. Directress.

Treasurer.

Secretary for Children.

Secretary.

Managers.

MRS. ADAMSON. MRS. ROBERT MCGILL, MISS ARMOUR. MRS. A. DAVIDSON PARKER, MISS BOSTON, MRS. PATON. Mrs. Bockus. MRS. PLATT, MISS BIRSS, MISS PLATT, MRS. CRAWFORD, MRS. PORTEOUS, Mrs. Dorwin. MRS. PROWSE, MISS EVANS, Mrs. Ross, MISS JANE EVANS, MISS Ross, MRS. GEDDES, MRS. RAE, Mrs. Hutchins, MRS. CHARLES ROSS, MRS. PHILIP HOLLAND, MRS. RINTOUL, MRS. LAVICOUNT, Mrs. Joseph Savage, MRS. J. LOVELL, MRS. ALFRED SAVAGE, MRS. LEEMING, MRS. SCOUGALL, MRS. MOUNT, MISS EMMA SMITH, MRS. MILLS, MRS. JAMES TORRANCE, MISS MILLS, MISS URE, MRS. J. G. MCKENZIE, MRS. WHITE, MRS. NEIL MCINTOSH MRS. WENHAM, MRS. ROBERT MACKAY, MRS. WHITNEY.