MEMBERS OF SESSION.

MODERATOR.

REV. WILLIAM TAYLOR, D.D.

SESSION CLERK.

JOHN C. BECKET.

GEORGE ROGERS, LAIRD PATON, JAMES WALKER.

DAVID MACKAY.

DISTRICTS ASSIGNED TO EACH.

- G. Roger's District.—All East of Main Street, from Coteau Barron to the River, as far as the City limits.
- J. C. BECKET'S DISTRICT.—St. Antoine, Genevieve, up to Dorchester Street, University Street to the Mountain, and all South within these limits.

LAIRD PATON'S DISTRICT.—St. Antoine, McGill, and William Streets, and all South within these limits.

WARDEN KING'S DISTRICT.—Main Street South to Bleury Street, from the River to the Mountain.

James Walker's District.—William and McGill Streets, and all South to the River.

D. McKay's District.—Bleury Street, South to Genevieve Street, from the River to the Mountain.