Japan (Embassy of Japan)

255 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1N 9E6 Tel: (613) 241-8541 Fax: (613) 241-2232 www.ca.emb-japan.go.jp

His Excellency Tsuneo NISHIDA, Ambassador and Mrs. Keiko, NISHIDA Mr. Masataka TARAHARA, Minister & Deputy Head of Mission Mr. Koji ABE (m), Minister-Counsellor Mr. Tomoyoshi YAHAGI, Counsellor Mr. Mitsuhiro TERAOKA (m), Counsellor Mr. Hiroyuki IWASE (m), Counsellor Mr. Shuichi TAKANO, Counsellor Mr. Satoshi NAGASAKI (m), First Secretary Mr. Tomoki SANO, First Secretary Mr. Atsushi HASHIZUME, First Secretary Mr. Yasuyuki KOGA, First Secretary Ms. Natsuko SAKATA, First Secretary Mr. Naoshi YAMAZATO (m), First Secretary Mr. Yasuo TAKAMURA (m), First Secretary Mr. Arifumi KUMANO, First Secretary Mr. Hiroaki KODAMA (m), First Secretary Mr. Shigeru YASUI (m), Second Secretary Mr. Norikazu TAMURA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Akihiro TOHI (m), Second Secretary Mr. Yoshihiro ABE (m), Second Secretary Mr. Kazutoshi NISHIZAWA, Second Secretary Mr. Koji TAMURA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Yoichi FUJIWARA, Third Secretary Ms. Sawa KANEKO, Third Secretary Ms. Akiko MURAMOTO, Third Secretary Ms. Chiharu MIZUSAWA, Attaché Ms. Hiroko YOSHIDA, Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

23rd Floor, TransCanada Tower, 450 1st Street S.W., Calgary, AB, T2P 5H1 Tel: (403)294-1057, (403)294-1393 Fax: (403)294-1645 Mr. Yasuo MINEMURA (m), **Consul General** Mr. Akihiko INOUE, **Consul** Ms. Rieko MIYATA, **Consul** Ms. Yukiko KOBAYASHI, **Vice-Consul** Mr. Isao WATANABE, **Vice-Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, the Northwest Territories and the Nunavut.

Halifax, NS

Robertson-Surette Ltd., Cornwallis House, 5475 Spring Garden Road. 6th Floor, Halifax, NS, B3J 3T2 Tel: (902) 421-1330 Fax: (902) 425-1108 Mr. Mark J. SURETTE (m), **Honorary Consul General**

Jurisdiction: Province of Nova Scotia