

## New Westminster (Greater Vancouver), BC

154 A- 610 Sixth Street, Royal City Mall - Main Floor, New Westminster, BC, V3L 3C2 Tel: (604) 521-6313 Fax: (604) 521-4580

Dr. Astley E. SMITH (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Vancouver

## Toronto, ON

303 Eglinton East, Toronto, ON, M4P 1L3 Tel: (416) 598-3008 Fax: (416) 598-4928

Ms. Anne Marie BONNER, **Consul General** Mr. Nigel Laurence SMITH, **Consul** Ms. Andrea Nicole ANGLIN, **Vice-Consul (Accounting)** 

Jurisdiction: Cities of Toronto (Ontario) and Kelowna (British Columbia)

## Winnipeg, MB

127 Eastcote Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R2N 2Y3 Tel: (204) 256-9137 Fax: (204) 257-6318 Email: cnembhardt@mts.net

Ms. Carmen Hyacinth NEMBHARDT, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Winnipeg

## Japan (Embassy of Japan)

255 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1N 9E6 Tel: (613) 241-8541 Fax: (613) 241-2232 www.ca.emb-japan.go.jp



His Excellency Tsuneo NISHIDA, Ambassador and Mrs. Keiko, NISHIDA Mr. Yasushi MISAWA, Minister Mr. Masataka TARAHARA, Minister-Counsellor Mr. Jun YANAGI, Counsellor Mr. Tomoyoshi YAHAGI, First Secretary Mr. Mitsuhiro TERAOKA (m), First Secretary Mr. Koichi SASAKI, First Secretary Mr. Noboru SUDO (m), First Secretary Mr. Satoshi NAGASAKI (m), First Secretary Mr. Atsushi HASHIZUME, First Secretary Mr. Yasuyuki KOGA, First Secretary Ms. Natsuko SAKATA, First Secretary Mr. Naoshi YAMAZATO (m), First Secretary Mr. Kazuo TSUKADA, First Secretary Mr. Arifumi KUMANO, Second Secretary Mr. Shigeru YASUI (m), Second Secretary Mr. Norikazu TAMURA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Shuji UENO (m), Second Secretary Mr. Masami SUGAWARA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Tomohiko KURIMOTO (m), Third Secretary Ms. Hiromi KIYOHARA, Third Secretary Ms. Sawa KANEKO, Third Secretary Ms. Chiharu MIZUSAWA, Attaché Ms. Yuko TERAZAKI, Attaché

**Consular Representatives**