LIST OF VOTERS

-FOR-

Municipality of Biddulph

FOR 1879.

SCHEDULE OF POST OFFICES.

1.-MeGillivray.

2.-Lucan.

- 3.-Adare.
- 4.—Mooreville.

5.—Granton. 6.—Whalen. 7.—Elginfield. 8.—Centralia.

Polling Sub-Division No. I.

Comprising Concession 1, from South Boundary to Lot No. 27; Concessions 2 and 3, from South Boundary to Lot No. 25; Concessions 4 and 5, from South Boundary to Lot No. 26, and North and South of the London Road, from Lot No. 1 to South Boundary Lots 36, 37, Con. 6, Lots 31, 32 and 33, Con. 7, and all South of centre side road in the Village of Ireland.

PART I.—Persons entitled to vote at both Municipal Elections and Elections to the Legislative Assembly.

No. on		Con.		Post Office
Roll, Name.	Lot.	or Street.		Address.
143 Atkinson David	pt. 30	3	.owner	2
143 Atkinson Thomas	pt. 30.	3	.owner	2
144 Atkinson Thomas T	pt. 3.	S. L. R	.owner	
	Roll. Name. 143 Atkinson David	Roll. Name. Lot. 143 Atkinson David	Roll. Name. Lot. or Street. 143 Atkinson David	

	638	Black William V. Ireland,	8 & 9	H. st tenant 1
	53	Boyd William "		1 1
	54	Boyd Michael "	36	1 f. son 1
T	55	Boyd Robert "	38	1 owner 1
5	56	Boyd Henry "		1 1
	235	Brown Samuel "	pt 27	5 2
				N.L.R owner
				S.L.R tenant 2
5-	572	Benn Hubert		S.L.R owner 2
				S.L.R owner