NS 362.74

## COMMITTEES AND OFFICERS.

## Gentlemen's Committee.

P. C. HILL, Esq., Chairman.

J. S. McLEAN, Esq.
Capt. W. D. TOMPSON.
W. S. STIRLING, Esq.
Major de HAVILLAND, R.A
B. W. COCHRAN, Esq.
J. S. BELCHER, Esq.

G. R. ANDERSON. Esq. JOHN B. YOUNG, Esq. Capt. LYTTLETON. W. H. NEAL, Esq. A. K. DOULL, Esq. R. TREMAIN, Esq.

## Ladies Committee,

Miss COGSWELL, President.

Mrs. R. TREMAIN, Clothing Department.

Mrs. LIDDELL, School Department.

Mrs. F. MORRIS, Paper Bag Department.

Miss C. LAWSON, Sewing Department.

Assisted by other Ladies who in turn visit the School.

Hon. Treasurer—RICHARD TREMAIN, Esq. Hon. Secretary—JOHN B. YOUNG, Esq. Hon. Surgeon—Dr. HATTIE.

> Superintendant. Mr. J. R. WILLIS.

Wanager of Printing Office. Mr. W. THEAKSTON.

Manager of Shoe Department.
Mr. GRANT.

Master of Ragged School. Mr. M. P. THEAKSTON, Senr.,

Mistress of Ragged School. Mrs. M. P. THEAKSTON,

Mr. Twyman, of the "Maida Hill Industrial School," will take charge of the establishment on the 1st May.

3241