Etter, J Pernette, D W Crandall, J Walker, J C Rudolf, John Evans, G Miller, W Alexander, Jno Heckman, T Godfrey, G S Wells, Jno Hunt, Fred Morris, Esqrs. F C Rudolf, Esq C P. Sur. Judge, J Pernette, Esq. Dep Reg of Deeds, P Rudolf, Esq. Col. of Imp. and Ex. T Godfrey, Esq. Prev. Officer, A S Bruce, Esq. Coroner and Dep Postm'r, J C Rudolf, Esq.

Comm'rs of Streets. Wm Rudolf and Jno Creighton Esqrs. Comm'rs of Schools. Rev J C Cochran, Garret Miller, Jno

Heckman, Juo Hunt and Thos Godfrey, Esqrs

WESTERN DIVISION

Includes the Counties of Annapolis and Shelburne. Chief Justice of the Inferior Courts of Common Pleas and President of the Courts of Session in this District, Thos Ritchie, Esq. COUNTY OF ANNAPOLIS.

High Sheriff for the County, E H Cutler, Esq.

Supreme Court sits at Annapolis on the 2d Tues of June, and 2d Tues of Sept. Inferior Court and Sessions of the Peace, held on the 3d Tues of April and 1st Tues of Nov.; and at Digby on the 1st Tues of July and 3d Tues of Dec. Asst. Judges, E Morton, A Snodgras, C U Jones and W F Bonnell, Esqrs. Dep proth'y, E Cutler, Esq. Com for taking Special Bail on Actions dep'g in the S Court, Eb. Cutler, Esq. -Justice of the Peace, E Thorn, Cus Rot.; Stephen Jones, M Shaw, RT Randolf, B Dodge J Ruggles, E Morton, S V Bayard, J Whitman, P Lovett, J Morehouse, R Hankinson, J M Segoyne, W Jones, T Ritchie, J Querau, Jno Wiswell, jr. E Wheelock, W F Bonneil, C Jones, J Reed, C Jones, J F Randolf, W Bent, P Sanders, W Delancy, S Campbell, S Chesley & Hall, T Ruggles, jr, J Ditmars, J Robertson, Robt Neiley, Anthony Hannan, Joseph Fitz Randolph, Thomas James, Esqrs. E Culler, Esq C P. Sur Judge, T C Haliburton, Esq. Dep Reg's of Deeds, for the Eastern Dis. Wm Winniett, Esq. Western, do. S. Jones, Esq. Coroners, Sil Snow, Wm Young, and J R Lovett Esqrs-at the Gut, Mr David Hall. Col of Light Duty, of Imp. and Ex and Col of Customs, II Goldsmith, Esq. Dep Postm'rs, H Goldsmith, Esq. Annapolis, W F Bonnell, Esq Digby.

Comm'rs of Schools.—Eastern Dis. Rev Dr. Milledge, H Goldsmith, T C Haliburton, Timothy Ruggles, and Thos James Esqrs. Western Dis. Rev R Viets, Elk Morton, Wm F Bon-

nell, Cereno Jones, and Chas McCarthy Esqrs.

COUNTY OF SHELBURNE.

High Sheriff for the County, John Bingay, Esq.

Supreme Court sits at Shelburne on the 2d Tues of July.—Inferior Court and Sessions of the Peace for the dis of Yarmouth and Argyle, held at Tusket Village on the 1st Tues. of May, and at Yarmouth on the 4th Tues. of Sept. Asst. Judges, S S Poole, J Lent, J N Bon, B dD'Entremont and H G Farish, Esqrs Dep proth'y Manny ington, Esq—Ditto for

May a geant com'r Robt S S I J Leu Nord nou, Esqre Dep ern d H G Hanl Busk Argy

the di

Jac V Esqr Fari

H

ner,

S at A sion 2nd at A for 3d ' moi sha ber Cor W the R P Do In

W H Cl R W

J C ti