THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

February 5, 1963

THE	RIGHT HONOURABLE JOHN GEORGE DIEFENBAKER, M.P.	Prime Minister and President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada
THE	HONOURABLE HOWARD CHARLES GREEN, M.P.	Secretary of State for External Affairs
THE	HONOURABLE DONALD METHUEN FLEMING, M.P.	Minister of Justice and Attorney General
THE	HONOURABLE GEORGE HEES, M.P	Minister of Trade and Commerce
THE	HONOURABLE LÉON BALCER, M.P	Minister of Transport
THE	HONOURABLE GORDON CHURCHILL, M.P	Minister of Veterans Affairs
THE	Honourable Edmund Davie Fulton, M.P.	Minister of Public Works
THE	HONOURABLE GEORGE CLYDE Nowlan, M.P.	Minister of Finance and Receiver General
THE	Honourable Ellen Louks Fairclough, M.P.	Postmaster General
THE	Honourable J. Angus MacLean, M.P.	Minister of Fisheries
THE	HONOURABLE MICHAEL STARR, M.P	Minister of Labour
THE	HONOURABLE JAY WALDO MONTEITH, M.P.	Minister of National Health and Welfare
THE	HONOURABLE FRANCIS ALVIN GEORGE HAMILTON, M.P.	Minister of Agriculture
THE	Honourable Raymond Joseph Michael O'Hurley, M.P.	Minister of Defence Production
THE	HONOURABLE JOSEPH PIERRE ALBERT SEVIGNY, M.P.	Associate Minister of National Defence
THE	HONOURABLE HUGH JOHN FLEMMING, M.P.	Minister of Forestry and Minister of National Revenue
THE	HONOURABLE WALTER DINSDALE, M.P	Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources