SECRETARIAT

President Mr. Olumuyiwa Benard ALIU*

Secretary General Ms. Fang LIU

Mr. Boubacar DJIBO* Director (Air Transport Bureau)

Mr. Rahul BHALLA Chief

(Finance Branch)

Chief Mr. Carlos Francisco MENDEZ GUIJARRO (Technical Co-operation Bureau)

Chief Mr. Olivier Marie François MYARD

(Evaluation, Audit and Management Review)

Senior Official

Senior Official

Chief Ms. Grace Auma Ogal OKUNGU Chief Mr. Ahmed EL SEHEMAWI

(Language and Publications Branch)

Mrs. Kamini Devi BALRAM

Mr. Brian-Mark DECOUTO

Mrs. Xiaojia HU

Mr. Gultekin ARABACI

(Administrative Affairs)

Senior Official Mrs. Shuo RUAN Senior Official Mr. Giles Daemon Dru STRICKLER Senior Official Mr. Nicolas, Brooke HINCHLIFFE Senior Official Mr. William Alan FRASER

Senior Official Mr. Manuel CABALLERO ALARCON Senior Official Mr. Raza Ali Hussein GULAM Mrs. Leanne KINSELLA-TAYLOR Senior Official

Senior Official Mrs. Katie Elizabeth SCHMIDT Mr. Ignacio IGLESIA FIGUEROA Senior Official

Senior Official Mr. Zhequan SONG Mrs. Sachiko HASUMI Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Vincent John SMITH

Mr. Paul Allan ADAMSON Senior Official Mr. Clifford Charles SWEATTE Senior Official

Senior Official Mrs. Johanna Dalena JORDAAN Mr. Louis Kweku OPOKU Senior Official

Mr. Thomas Boris D. BOMBAERT Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Alexander VALDERREY Mr. Denis Pierre Luc JAUVIN Senior Official Senior Official

Mr. Stephen Patrick CREAMER Senior Official Mr. Mitchell Alan FOX Mrs. Bridgit N RANGE Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Erdal YESILBAS Senior Official

Mrs. Valerie Nanette TROJANOWSKA Senior Official Mr. Omoarebun Peter ALAWANI Senior Official

Senior Official Mr. Oluwasesan Sanya DEHINDE