Mrs. Cindy MAYRIANTI Alternate Representative Mrs. Azmi NADRA Admin Staff Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Permanent Representative Israel Mr. Ziv NEVO KULMAN Permanent Representative Mr. Avraham LEV-LOUIS Alternate Representative Lebanon Mr. Daniel EL HAIBY Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Mr. Souleiman EID Madagascar His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY Mali Her Excellency Ami Diallo TRAORE Permanent Representative Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE Alternate Representative Mr. Boubacar BALLO Alternate Representative Moldova Her Excellency Ala BELEAVSCHI Permanent Representative Monaco Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND Permanent Representative Morocco Alternate Representative Mr. Aziz BOULMANE Alternate Representative Mr. Hicham Abdelaziz MOUMNI Mozambique Mr. Antonio PINTO Permanent Representative Namibia Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU Alternate Representative Niger Permanent Representative Mr. Moussa HALIDOU Pakistan Mrs. Azra JAMALI Alternate Representative **Paraguay** Permanent Representative Mrs. Aurora Pycasu TORRES RODRIGUEZ Peru Permanent Representative Mrs. Doris Elba SOTOMAYOR YALAN Alternate Representative Mr. Carlos Enrique CHAVEZ CATERIANO Mr. Jorge Efrain LAZO ESCALANTE Alternate Representative Romania Permanent Representative Her Excellency Maria LIGOR Saint Lucia Permanent Representative Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON Permanent Representative His Excellency Alioune DIEYE Slovenia Alternate Representative Mr. Klemen FERJAN* Technical Expert Mr. Alojzij KRAPEZ Permanent Representative Mr. Mahmoud Elhassan Mohamed SALIH Swaziland Vacant

His Excellency Kokou KPAYEDO

Vacant

Switzerland

Togo Permanent Representative

Tunisia

Mr. Beat Urs KASER

Permanent Representative