

Mr. M. BLANCH* Mrs. M. BOULOS* Mr. Patrick Joseph BUTLER Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK Mr. Mohamed ELAMIRI Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY Mr. D.J. CHAGNON* Ms. Myriam Patricia CHEZE Ms. CJ COLLINS Mr. Attilio COSTAGUTA Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD* Miss A.K. CRAIG* Mr. Marcus Antonio Araujo DA COSTA Mr. John Craig SLAUGHTER Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON Mr. J.D. DAOUST* Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF DE GARRIGA Mr. Julian DE LA CAMARA ARILLA Mr. Gustavo Antonio DE LEON PENALBA Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD* Mr. David Angelo EVANS DE MARIA Mr. Gaafar Mudawi ELBUSHRA Mr. Anthony Donald Birkett EVANS Mrs. R.J. EZRATI* Mr. Ondrej FABRICI Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH Mrs. Cornelia Brigitte FISCHER Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN Mr. Luis Alfonso FONSECA RODRIGUEZ Mr. Mitchell Alan FOX Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ Mr. Ruben GALLEGO RODRIGUEZ Mr. Vincent P. GALOTTI Mr. Drazen Tudor GARDILCIC D.A. GILL Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM Mr. H. GOURDJI* Mr. Bernard Paul GRANDJEAN Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY Mr. Toru HASEGAWA Ms. Rosemarie HEFTBERGER Mr. Mostafa HOUMMADY Mr. Florin Lorenz HUNGERBUHLER Mrs. Jane HUPE Mr. Georgy IOSELIANI V.C. JAAR Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON Mr. Ebad JAHANGIR Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON Mr. Sooho JUN J. JUREK Mr. Richard Izumi KAWAGUCHI Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE* Mr. Manfred KRULL Mr. Roger Kehinde LAMBO Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ L. LATORRE NOGUERO Mr. A. LEPAGE*

Senior Official Senior Official