viii. Chief Justices and Judges of British Columbia.

THE HON. PAULUS ÆMILIUS IRVING, appointed 18th December, 1897.
THE HON. ARCHER MARTIN, appointed 12th September, 1898, Puisne Judge, appointed 4th March, 1902, Judge in Admiralty.
THE HON. GORDON HUNTER, appointed 4th March, 1902, Chief Justice.
THE HON. LYMAN POORE DUFF, appointed 26th February, 1904.
THE HON. AULAY MORRISON, appointed 28th September, 1904.

Supreme Court as at Present Constituted.

THE HON. GORDON HUNTER, Chief Justice. THE HON. PAULUS ÆMILIUS IRVING, Puisne Judge. THE HON. ARCHER MARTIN, Judge in Admiralty and Puisne Judge. THE HON. LYMAN POORE DUFF, Puisne Judge. THE HON. AULAY MORRISON, Puisne Judge.

Court of Appeal.

 Or Full Court, as it is called, consists of the Judges of the Supreme Court or any three of them sitting en banc. Judges of the County Courts.
 ATLIN.—HIS HON. F. MCB. YOUNG.
 CARIBOO.—HIS HON. CLEMENT FRANCIS CORNWALL.

Kootenax.—His Hon. John Andrew Forin. Nanaimo.—His Hon. Eli Harrison. New Westminster.—His Hon. W. Norman Bole. Kootenay & Yale.—His Hon. W. H. P. Clement.

VICTORIA.—HIS HON. PETER SECORD LAMPMAN. YALE.--HIS HON. WILLIAM WARD SPINKS. ATT Hon. t HON. HON. J HON. J HON. J HON. te HON. J Hon. ' M HON. 81 HON. to HON. / to HON. to HON.] 4t HON. / to HON. C