The Honourable Walter McLean, P.C., M.P.

Professor Alex Moens Simon Fraser University

Reid Morden Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs

Alex Morrison Canadian Institute of Strategic Studies

Dr. E.P. Neufeld Royal Bank of Canada

Dr. James Orbinski Médecins sans frontières (MSF) Canada

Anthony E. Price Musée Dufort

Svend Robinson, M.P.

Jeff Sallot Globe & Mail

Mary Simon
Inuit Circumpolar Conference

Gavin Scott
Time Magazine

Robert Simmonds Commissioner (retired), Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Professor Denis Stairs Dalhousie University

Nicholas Stethem Strategic Analysis Group

Gary Troeller Representative in Canada for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)