1859.

Legislative Council.

Cap. 1.

,

SCHEDULE A-Continued.

UPPER CANADA.

Names of Electoral Divisions.	Limits of Electoral Divisions.
Newcastle	The East Riding of Durham and the East and West Ridings of Northumberland.
Trent	The County of Peterborough, the North Riding of Hastings and the County of Lennox.
Quinté	The South Riding of Hastings and the County of Prince Edward.
Cataraque	The Counties of Addington and Frontenac, and the City of Kingston.
Bathurst	The South Riding of Leeds and the North and South Ridings of Lanark.
R ideau	The Counties of Renfrew and Carleton and the City of Ottawa.
St. Lawrence	The Town of Brockville and Township of Elizabeth- town, the South Riding of Grenville, the North Ri- ding of Leeds and Grenville and the County of Dundas.
Eastern	The Counties of Stormont, Prescott, Russell, Glengarry and the Town and Township of Cornwall. 19, 20 V. c. 140, Schedule A.

SCHEDULE B.

PROVINCE OF CANADA.

VICTORIA, by the Grace of God, of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland, Queen, Defender of the Faith.

To the Returning Officer of the Electoral Division of —Greeting:

WHEREAS (here mention briefly the occasion requiring the Election.)

We therefore command you, firmly enjoining that having first made Proclamation in the said Electoral Division of

, immediately after the receipt of this Our Writ, and thereby