THIRD DIVISION COURT LIMITS. - The Township of Tecumseth, excepting That portion of the Township thereout Concessions fourteen and fifteen. of Adjula lying northward of lots Numbers ten, and Southward of Lots Numbers twenty-eight, in the fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth Concessions, respectively.

Clerk-W. H. Dickson-Beelon.

Bailiff-S. H. Washburn,

FOURTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS. - The Town of Collingwood. The Village of Stayner. That portion of the Township of Nottawassga lying Northward of lots numbers eighteen in each of the twelve concessions respectively. That portion of the Township of Sunnidale lying Northward of the eighth concession. That portion of the Township of Flos lying Westward of the left bank of the main stream of the Nottawasaga River. The Islands in Lake Huron, contiguous to the Townships of Nottawasaga and Sunnidale, lying wholly or for the most part opposite thereto, and within the County of Simcoe.

Pailiff-Jno. McFadzen. Clerk-Adam Dudgeon-Collingwood. Assistant Bailiff-Jas. Thompson.

FIFTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Township of Flos, excepting thereout that portionlying Westward of the left bank of the main stream of the Nottawasaga River. The Township of *Medonte*, excepting thereout that portion lying Eastward of the tenth concession.

Clerk-John Craig-Craighurst.

Bailiff-Joseph Swan.

SIXTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Town of Orillia. The Township of Orillia, Northern and Southern Divisions. The Township of Matchedash. That portion of the Township of Medont lying Eastward of the tenth consession. That portion of the Township of Tay lying Eastward of the tenth concession. The Islands in Lakes Huron and Simcoe contiguous to the Townships or portions of Townships above described and forming part of the said Sixth Division, lying wholly or for the most part opposite thereto, and within the County of Simcoe.

Clerk-Thomas Dallas-Orillia.

Bailiffs \ Jacob G. Wilson, Thomas W. Moffatt.

SEVENTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—That portion of the Township of Mulmur lying southward of lots numbers twenty-six, in the first, second, and third concessions respectively, west of Hurontario street, and in the first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth concessions respectively east of Hurontario street. That portion of the Township of Mono lying northward of lots numbers twenty-seven in the first, second and third concessions respectively west of Hurontario street, and in the first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth concessions respectively east of Hurontario street. That portion of the Township of respectively east of Hurontario street. Adjala lying northward of lots numbers twenty-seven in the first, second, third, fourth and fifth concessions respectively. That portion of the Township of Tossorontio lying southward of lots numbers twenty six in the first, second, third, fourth and fifth concessions respectively.

Clerk-John A. Love-Stanton.

Bailiff-John Hare, Banda.

EIGHTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS. - That portion of the Township of Mono lying southward of lots numbers twenty-eight in the first. second, and third concessions respectively, west of Hurontario street,-and in the first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth concessions respectively east of Hurontario street. Those portions of the Township of Adjala lying southward of lots numbers twenty-eight in the first, second, third and fourth conce fifth, Cle

NI ship conce Tiny Nint with

> TI out lots C

> > Not eigh Tov eigh No firs Str eig! To of l Es

> > > in pe nu co ly fin

W