THE HONOURABLE WILLIAM J. BROWNE, M.P.	Minister without Portfolio.
THE HONOURABLE PAUL COMTOIS, M.P	Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys.
THE HONOURABLE JAY WALDO MONTEITH, M.P.	Minister of National Health and Welfare.
THE HONOURABLE FRANCIS ALVIN GEORGE HAMILTON, M.P.	Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources.
THE HONOURABLE SIDNEY EARLE SMITH, M.P.	Secretary of State for External Affairs.
Senator The Honourable John T. Haig	Minister without Portfolio and Leader of the Government in the Senate.

## PARLIAMENTARY ASSISTANTS

J. A. CHARLTON, M.Pto	the Minister of Agriculture.
ARTHUR MALONEY, M.Pto	the Minister of Labour.
G. E. Halpenny, M.Pto	the Minister of National Health and Welfare.
RAYMOND O'HURLEY, M.Pto	the Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys.
MARCEL LAMBERT, M.Pto	the Minister of National Defence.
THOMAS M. BELL, M.Pto	the Minister of Trade and Commerce.
Angus R. Macdonald, M.Pto	the Minister of Transport.
CLAYTON W. HODGSON, M.Pto	the Minister of Public Works.
W. B. NESBITT, M.Pto	the Secretary of State for External Affairs.
WALTER DINSDALE, M.P to	the Minister of Veterans Affairs.
DAVID J. WALKER, M.Pto	the Minister of Justice.
RICHARD A. BELL, M.Pto	the Minister of Finance.
John B. Hamilton, M.P to	the Minister of Citizenship and Immigration.

## PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL

R.	В.	BRYCE	Clerk of the Privy Council and Secre-	
			tary to the Cabinet.	
A.	M.	HILL .	Assistant Clerk of the Privy Council.	