## STANDING COMMITTEE

ON

## BANKING AND COMMERCE

David A. Croll, Esq., Q.C., Chairman and

Messrs.

Anderson Applewhaite Arsenault Ashbourne Balcom Benidickson Boucher (Restigouche-Madawaska) Breton Cameron (Nanaimo) Cannon Cardin Crestohl Croll Dufresne Dumas Fleming

Follwell Fraser (Peterborough) Fraser (St. John's East) Fulton Gagnon Hanna Hellyer Henderson Huffman Hunter Johnson (Kindersley) Johnston (Bow River) Low Macdonnell MacEachen Macnaughton Matheson

McMillan Michener Mitchell (London) Monteith Nickle Noseworthy Pallett Philpott Picard Pouliot Quelch Robichaud Rouleau Stewart (Winnipeg North) Tucker Weaver Wood

R. J. GRATRIX, Clerk of the Committee

(Note: The above-named members comprised the personnel of the Committee on completion of the Decennial Revision of the Bank Act. Messrs. Adamson, Bennett and McIlraith also served on the said Committee.)

237