Australia (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 786-7621 www.canada.embassy.gov.au

Immigration Section Tel: (613) 236-0844 Fax: (613) 236-0026

Consular Section Tel: (613)783-7669/7609

Office of the Defence Adviser 50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841

His Excellency Tony William NEGUS, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Marina, NEGUS

Mr. Adrian Hugh MORRISON (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. David Patrick ARNOLD, Counsellor (Immigration)

Mr. Mathew GAYFORD (m), Counsellor

Commander Bradley John VIZARD (m), Defence Adviser

Mr. Damon Rhys KEOGH, First Secretary

Ms. Stephanie AEUCKENS, First Secretary

Ms. Katherine JEFFREY, First Secretary (Defence Liaison)

Mr. Gregory Peter RILEY, First Secretary & Consul

Ms. Geraldine Anne TAYLOR, Second Secretary

Ms. Louise MURRAY, Second Secretary and Consul

Mr. Lucas Ainslie ROBSON, Third Secretary (Political & Economic Affairs)

- Mr. Jamie Ross FERDINAND (m), Attaché
- Mr. Calum James LOGAN (m), Attaché

Mr. David John SHARPE, **Minister-Counsellor (Police Liaison)**, Washington, D.C. Mr. Daniel FANKHAUSER, **Defence Materiel Attaché**, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON 175 Bloor Street East, Suite 1100, Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8 Tel: (416) 323-4280 Fax: (416) 323-4295 Ms. Aida Portia MAIER, Consul General & Senior Trade Commissioner

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario, west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Amprior; (for consular responsibilities;

All Canada (Consul General and Senior Trade Commissioner only)

Vancouver, BC 1075 West Georgia Street, Suite 250, 20th Floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3G2 Tel: (604) 694-6160 Fax: (604) 684-1856 Mr. Kevin M. LAMB, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba; Yukon Territory, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut