## **ACCOMPANYING PARTY**

Ambassador Munir Menem General Coordinator Presidential Unit

Mr. Adalberto Díaz García
Under-Secretary
Presidential Press and Media Relations

Architect Jorge N. Ramos
Under-Secretary for Coordination

Mr. José Orlando Cáceres
Director General, Presidential Protocol

Dr. Norma Hayes
Director General, Presidential Scheduling

Mr. Héctor Descalzi
Director General, Presidential media Relations

Colonel Jorge Igounet Aide-de-camp

Brigadier General Eduardo Alvarez Chief of Security and Intelligence Group

Commodore Jorge Testa Chief Presidential Air Group

Counsellor Luis Kreckler
Office of the Minister of Foreign Relations
International Trade and Worship