EXTERNAL AFFAIRS AWATTO . 2 LISRARY | BISLIOTHEOUE

The Honourable Marc Lalonde, Minister of National Health and Welfare The Honourable Jeanne Sauvé, Minister of Communications The Honourable Raymond Joseph Perrault, Leader of the Government in the Senate The Honourable Barnett Jerome Danson, Minister of National Defence The Honourable J. Judd Buchanan, Minister of Public Works The Honourable Roméo LeBlanc, Minister of Fisheries and the Environment The Honourable Marc Lessard, Minister of Regional Economic Expansion The Honourable Jack Sydney George Cullen, Minister of Manpower and Immigration The Honourable Leonard Stephen Marchand, Minister of State, Small Business The Honourable John Roberts, Secretary of State of Canada The Honourable Monique Bégin, Minister of National Revenue The Honourable Jean-Jacques Blais, Postmaster General The Honourable Francis Fox, Solicitor General of Canada The Honourable Anthony Chisholm Abbott, Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs

The Honourable Iona Campagnolo, Minister of State, Fitness and Amateur Sport

The Honourable Joseph-Philippe Guay, Minister without Portfolio



RP/A