THE SENATE

Officers and Chiefs of Principal Branches

John F. MacNeill, Q.C., B.A., LL.B., Clerk of the Senate and Clerk of the Parliaments.

E. Russell Hopkins, B.A., LL.B., Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel.

Alcide Paquette, B.A., First Clerk Assistant.

C. R. Lamoureux, D.S.O., Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod.

Alfred Fortier, E.D., C.D., Assistant Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod.

Harvey Armstrong, Chief Clerk of Committees.

J. Walter Dean, Chief Treasury Officer.

Graydon Hagen, Editor of Debates and Chief of Reporting Branch.

Miss Ishbel M. Hutton, Chief of Minutes and Journals (English).

Paul LaRocque, Chief of Minutes and Journals (French).

Henri Aubry, Postmaster.

Miss Edith Wray, Supervisor of Stenographic Service (English).

Miss Germaine Forest, Supervisor of Stenographic Service (Bilingual).

Hugh E. McCulloch, Chief of Stationery Branch and Furniture Control Officer.

W. R. Gray, Chief of Joint Distribution Office.

John C. Phimister, Chief of Protective Service.

W. Pentecost, Manager of Parliamentary Restaurant.

BUREAU FOR TRANSLATIONS

R. M. Belisle, Chief, Legal Division.

Denys Goulet, Chief of Debates Division.

LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT

Erik J. Spicer, B.A., B.L.S., M.A.L.S., Parliamentary Librarian. Guy Sylvestre, M.A., Associate Parliamentary Librarian.