Mr. Christopher Ronald QUINLIVAN (m), Minister-Counsellor (Foreign Commercial Affairs)

Mr. David Wayne HALL (m), Counsellor

Mr. Michael Adam BARKIN (m), Minister-Counsellor (Consular Affairs)

Colonel Thad Alan HUNKINS (m), Defence Attaché

Captain James William SIGLER (m), Naval Attaché

Colonel Robert Bruce WORSHAM (m), Army Attaché

Captain Steven Charles TESCHENDORF (m), Coast Guard Attaché

Mrs. Leslie Marie LAWSON (m), Attaché

Ms. Marjorie Gail FITTON, Attaché

Mr. Mark Charles GILLESPIE (m), Attaché

Ms. Georgia PAPAS, Attaché

Mr. Kevin Frank VORNDRAN (m), Attaché

Mr. Ronald Nathan MAY (m), Attaché

Mrs. Melissa K RUIZ (m), Attaché

Mr. William James PARK (m), Attaché

Mr. Andrew Phillip HYATT (m), Attaché

Mr. Timothy Hansen BULLINGTON (m), Attaché

Mr. Doak Robert DYER, Attaché

Mr. Michael Allen MC CALLUM (m), Attaché

Ms. Jennifer Darlene GORDON (m), Attaché

Mr. David Mark BIRDSEY, First Secretary

Mr. Richard Randall CUSTIN, First Secretary

Mr. Patrick Raymond O'REILLY (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jeffrey Thomas OGREN (m), First Secretary

Ms. Latifa Bousaidi TAYLOR (m), Attaché

Mr. Jason Lynn CRAIG (m), First Secretary

Mr. Joseph Lynn CROOK (m), First Secretary

Ms. Dawn Lenay WELFARE, First Secretary

Ms. Laura Ann DANYLIN (m), Attaché

Ms. Ellen Michele DUNLAP, First Secretary

Mr. Peter Kenneth MALECHA, First Secretary

Mrs. Erin Christine HILLIARD-COMBS (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jean Levens PIERRE-LOUIS (m), First Secretary

Mr. Miles Hollis KETCHUM (m), Attaché

Ms. Elisabeth Monica FRENCH, Second Secretary

Mrs. Daniela Angela DI PIERRO (m), First Secretary & Consul

Mr. Aram Michael MOHAMED (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Janee Pashan PIERRE-LOUIS (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jonathan James NELLIS (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Kundai V MASHINGAIDZE, Second Secretary

Mr. Evan Nicholas MANGINO (m), Attaché

Ms. Cyndee Janeen CROOK (m), Second Secretary and Consul

Mr. Ryan R. RUTA (m), Second Secretary and Consul

Ms. Maria Angelica ZUNIGA (m), Second Secretary