## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan Mr. Y. MIR

**Algeria** Vacant

Angola Mr. Helder PREZA

Antigua and Barbuda Vacant

Armenia His Excellency Ara PAPIAN

Belize Her Excellency Amalia Isabel MAI

Burkina Faso Vacant

Costa Rica Vacant

Cuba Mr. Juan AYON ALFONSO

Cyprus His Excellency Euripides L. EVRIVIADES

Czech Republic Mrs. Viera JARESOVA

Ecuador Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE

Greece Mrs. Hélène TZANETOULEA-DIMIDIS Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS Mr. Vassilios RIGAS Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS

Guinea-Bissau Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE

Indonesia Mr. Aries MARTONO

Iran Mr. Gholamreza MAHDAVI

Ireland Vacant

Israel Mr. Marc ATTALI Ms. Sharon REGEV

Libya Mr. Mohamed ABUGHRES

Madagascar His Excellency Rakotoarisoa FLORENT Mr. Arthur Andriamanantena SOLOJAONA

Malaysia His Excellency Dato Dennis J. IGNATIUS

Mali His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE IBRAHIM

Mauritius

Vacant

Monaco Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Adviser

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Page 144