Pivision of the Congregation into Districts,

WITH THE

ELDERS AND DEACONS IN CHARGE THEREOF.

I.

All south of McGill and William Streets, the latter to the City boundary, including both sides of these streets.

DAVID CAMERON, HUGH WATSON, Elders. JOHN ANDERSON, Deacon.

II.

Bounded by William, McGill and St. Antoine Streets, not including William and St. Antoine Streets.

W. C. Munderloh, Elder. D. Torrance Fraser, Deacon.

III.

Bounded by St. Antoine, Genevieve and Dorchester Streets, including these Streets, the latter to Guy Street only.

J. G. SAVAGE, Elder. GEORGE HYDE, Deacon.

IV.

All west of Dorchester and Guy Streets, including Guy and Dorchester west of Guy Streets.

JUDGE TORRANCE, Elder. D. ROBERTSON, Deacon.

V.

West of Mansfield and Dorchester to Guy Streets, including McTavish and McGregor Streets, Summerhill Avenue and Cote des Neiges Road, but not including Guy Street.

D. MORRICE, P. NICHOLSON, Elders. JAMES SLESSOR, Deacon.

VI.

Bounded by McTavish, Mansfield and Dorchester Streets and Union Avenue, including all but McTavish Street.

JOHN STIRLING, Elder. F. W. KELLEY, Deacon.

VII.

Bounded by Union Avenue, Genevieve, Craig and Bleury Streets, not including any of these Streets.

ARCHIBALD McGoun, Elder. Hugh Cameron, Deacon.