-	VIL	LAGE OF	WROXETER,		
No on Roll,	NAME.	Lor.	CON. OR STREET.		Post fice
147 ј 149	Watts W. Z. Willis Samuel	18 5 1 and 2	Gibson St. N. Centre St. E.	Owner. Tenant	1
149 150 11	Willer Jacob Welsh Samuel	15 1 and 10	Ferguson St. N. Queen St. N. Main St. S	Owner. Owner. Owner.	15
19	Young Miles	70, 71 9	Marrietta st. W. Howick St. W.	Owner. Owner.	12

PART TWO.—List of Persons entitled to Vote at Municipal Elections ONLY.

NO ON ROLL.	NAME.	Lor.	Con. or Street.	Post Offic
25	Carmichael Jane	E. pt. of N. N. 29	Con. C.Turnburry	Owner.
30	Cairns Jane	3	Howick st W.	Tenant
53	Gibson Allison	E. H 9 & 10	Church st. W.	Owner.
		N. W. cor 26	Con. B. Howick	Owner.
74	Jones Jane	10	Howick st E.	Tenant
93	Lecnard Helen	2	Howick st E.	Owner.
116	Little Mary	1	Ann st N.	Owner.
127	Reid Ann	5	Main st S.	Owner.
132	Stokes Isabella	1	Howick st E.	Owner.
138	Vosburg Ann	8	Ann st S.	Tenant
142	Walker Jane	2	Queen st. N.	Owner.

PART THREE — List of Persons entitled to Vote at Elections to the Legislative Assembly ONLY—NONE.

The number of persons qualified to serve as Jurors in this Municipality, in 1885 is thirty direc (33).

JOSEPH COWAN, CLERK.

I, JOSEPH COWAN, Clerk of the Municipality of Wroxeter, in the County of Huron.do hereby certify that parts One and Three, of the within list, constitute a correct list for the year 1885 of all persons appearing by the last revised Assessment Roll of the said Municipality, to be entitled to vote at elections for members of the Legislative Assembly, and that parts One and Two constitute a correct list for said year of all persons appearing by the said Roll to be entitled to vote at Municipal Elections in said Municipality. And Lhereby call upon all electrons to arguing the said list, and if any commission or

And I hereby call upon all electors to examine the said list, and if any ommissions or other errors are perceived therein to take immediate proceedings to have the said errors corrected according to law.

Dated this 15th day of August 1885.

JOSEH COWAN, VILLAGE CLERK, WROXETER P. O.

SCHEDULE OF POST-OFFICES

1.—WROXETER, 2.—WINGHAM. 3.—CLINTON. 4.—GORBIE. 5.—BRUSSELS. 6.—LAKELET. 7.—TORONTO. 8.—COLBORNE, 9.—BERLIN, 10.—DETROIT, 11.—TARA, 12.—BLYTHE, 13.—WINNIPEG.