



For the Government of Canada:

FREDERIC HUDD.

For the Government of Chile:

MANUEL BIANCHI.

For the Government of Denmark:

E. REVENTLOW.

For the Government of the United Mexican States:

Ed. Luquin. e Stip June, 1937 (hereinafter referred to as the Principal Agree-

For the Government of the Netherlands: A. BENTINCK.

For the Government of New Zealand: R. M. SUNLEY.

For the Government of Norway:

the archives of the Covernment of the Patient Linguistics of these

ERIK COLBAN.

For the Government of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland:

A. T. A. Dobson.

For the Government of the United States of America:
Subject to ratification.

W. J. GALLMAN.

For the Government of the Union of South Africa: A. P. VAN DER POST.